Upcoming Webinars

Please use the links below to find out more and to register for our upcoming webinars.

  • more webinars coming soon

Recordings of Past Webinars

Zero-Valent Iron Nanoparticles for In-Situ Groundwater Remediation

Zero-Valent Iron Nanoparticles for In-Situ Groundwater Remediation (click here for recording)   Presented by Jan Slunský and Patrick Randall Date: May 27th, 2020 Time: 11:00AM Pacific – 2:00PM Eastern This webinar will first discuss the variety of micro scale zero valent iron products and how they are used for remediation.  This includes reactivity and longevity…

Read more

ZVI Chemistry and a Detailed ZVI PRB Case Study

ZVI Chemistry and a Detailed ZVI PRB Case Study (click here for recording) Presented by Robert L. Kelley, PhD. and Andrzej Przepiora, M.Sc., P. Geo. Date: April 29th, 2020 We will discuss the basics of ZVI chemistry and how carbon, sulfur and other amendments can provide an effective treatment. A detail case study will be…

Read more

Biological Fouling of Irrigation Lines and Pipe Systems

Biological Fouling of Irrigation Lines and Pipe Systems (click here for recording)   Presented by Dr. Timothy S. Wood, Senior Scientist, Bryo Technologies LLC Date: March 18, 2020 Time: 1:00 PM Eastern – 10:00 AM Pacific Water systems can be inundated with biological organisms resulting in clogged filters, dirty retention tanks, partially filled pipe systems,…

Read more

Performance Monitoring Practical Guide & Detailed Case Study: Application of ZVI in Complex, Low Permeability Lithologies

Performance Monitoring Practical Guide & Detailed Case Study: Application of ZVI in Complex, Low Permeability Lithologies (click here for recording)     Date: Time: March 18, 2018 1:30 PM Eastern – 10:30 AM Pacific by Robert Kelley, Ph.D. Determining the effectiveness and cost efficiency of an in-situ remediation application is not only knowing the disappearance…

Read more